12×02; mamma mia

hey, guys. so i thought the ep was decent overall, despite feeling a bit gappy and under-winchestered. in no particular order-

-what the hell is that title.

-the first scene was so rapey. Deeply Uncomfortable. especially vulnerable bc the last time we saw that much of Naked Sam was six seasons ago when he was Mr Soulless Glistening Brass Abdominals. but it was also lowkey hilarious. they didn’t play it entirely straight- all the candles, the wine glasses, the freakin victorian bedstead w/ the floral covers, so ridiculously out-of-context on spn, where everyone drinks beer from the bottle & sex is something to do in public bathrooms or abandoned shacks or the backseats of old cars. & then the bits where reality started bleeding thru were violently upsetting.

-is it just me or…. did the tension of sam being missing kind of dissipate? too much standing around?

-Deadpan Sex Hair cas is the best cas by miles.

-lookin’ good in that Dead Guy Robe there, mary.

-love love love that mary isn’t the idealised what is and what should never be mom-figure. she can’t cook! she got the meatloaf from the piggly wiggly!

-toni def has a creepy psycho thing for sam. also possibly for dean. what a shock.

-wish more attention had been devoted to the Brother Reunion but the tiny reunion scene we Did get was so touching. dean’s tenderness, the complete adoration in sam’s eyes, j.p’s delivery of ‘i thought you were dead’. i mean, holy crap, fuck me up.

-i am sick of the oedipal soap opera that is crowley & rowena.

-dean surrounded by beer bottles. oh, dean.

-dean looking at their old photographs whilst surrounded by beer bottles. oh, dean.

-blood between dean’s teeth. details matter.

-that torture scene w/ the brothers was absolutely horrible.

-so………… i guess cas healed sam then?? look, just spitballin’ here, but i think after torturing a main character for two solid episodes it’s probably a good idea to show something like that just for narrative closure or whatever.

-knew as soon as i saw the season promo that ‘they have to be eliminated’ was a bucklemming line. & whaddaya know.

-love the name ‘mr. ketch’. hopefully this will be more neverwhere than oo7.

-the way sam’s face just fucking crumpled when mary hugged him.

-‘get away from my boys!’

-sam with his arms clutched to his chest after the rescue.

-that whole last sequence was wonderful. ‘lost angel’, the when the levee breaks parallel, mary looking thru john’s journal. subversive as HELL.

-they way overused the lucifer red-eye effect. it was super fuckin creepy in o brother where art thou but here it felt a tiny bit hokey after the fourth time or so.

-however: really liked rick springfield. as Vessel Man: that is a guy in Pain. as lucifer: soooo much fun. & that great effect w/ the melty face!!! my lil body-horror lovin’ heart!

-so weird to see a swanky restuarant on spn.

-the bloody hands! the bloody face!

-vile hotel rooms! that shot of Dude sliding down the Green Maw of Hell hallway!

-top points for continuity.

-i like mick. i hope he returns

-‘I Don’t Sweat Under Any Circumstances.’

so, yes, mixed reaction. but mostly positive. this is also completely unfiltered. no apologies. what did y’all think?

 

37 thoughts on “12×02; mamma mia

  1. “-wish more attention had been devoted to the Brother Reunion but the tiny reunion scene we Did get was so touching. dean’s tenderness, the complete adoration in sam’s eyes, j.p’s delivery of ‘i thought you were dead’. i mean, holy crap, fuck me up.”

    Im not one to complain about not enough Brotherly moments, but the reunion should have been better. Cas and Dean reuniting brought tears to my eyes, and I wanted one of those for Sam and Dean.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. In an effort to not repeat my own words on an entry about this episode, I agree with the over use of red glowing eyes for Lucifer. Question: Crowley’s eyes glow red as well and no other demons’ eyes do, I am correct?
    Clarification:Vince shoved Dude down the hotel hallway or was it indeed Hell? Thought the band member came to get him for rehearsal in the hotel.
    The naked Sam scene was jarring but something I knew was destined to be seen as Toni has had that glean in her eye every time she approached Sam’s body parts.It really pulled the viewer into the WTF moment with Sam, so it worked although it had some feeling of let’s get Sam naked for the fans.That’s okay by me.( Notice that Jared has not waxed his chest as in previous years.-that’s okay too).
    I found the brothers reunion different and given the circumstances,a hug was out of the question. So to that lack of hug, IMHO the writers were realistic and it needed to be a subtle nod or facial expression. The focus on a more internal story line supports it. And besides, for the a long time the boys have not been so “on the same page” at the beginning of a season so the unification hugs were more meaningful at other times.Maybe later in the season.It was all about escaping. Instead we got a Mary/Sam hug scene that Padalecki knocked out of the park. Perhaps the writers saved the hug and emotion for this scene.
    At times the script was heavy as in boggy but overall it set the stage and moved the characters into position. The pie scene made me lol, but some folks thought it was over the top. Again, after a heavy episode some humor was appreciated and it did show Dean’s inner little boy. Obviously, Mary knows her son well. It is Sam she has to get to know. Dean loves pie because his Mom used to give it to him as a child. It is one of those childhood echos of being happy. Considering the writing team for this episode, I was good with the episode. Now onto monster of the week one offs.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hi!

      Crowley’s eyes grow red, yes, but so do other crossroads demons.

      //Clarification:Vince shoved Dude down the hotel hallway or was it indeed Hell?//
      Heh, no, it was the hotel hallway. Sorry, that’s just me & my silly metaphors.

      //The naked Sam scene was jarring but something I knew was destined to be seen as Toni has had that glean in her eye every time she approached Sam’s body parts.//

      Agreed. I watched the sneak peak before the ep aired- Toni waving the knife around Sam’s face, etc- & messaged a friend like, ‘is it just me or does this look rapey to you?’ Clocked it, basically. I thought the first scene was great. Messed-up, obviously, & great.

      The nudity was interesting to me & did not feel like ‘fan service’- rather subversive really. Like- they won’t show any skin in ‘Baby’- where they had full & complete license to- but here, oh, yeah. It’s the ‘give them what they want in a way they won’t expect principle’.

      //I found the brothers reunion different and given the circumstances,a hug was out of the question.//
      Oh, yeah, I wasn’t expecting a hug. (Much as I love the hugs they’re best used sparingly anyway.) But a bit more….. talking?…. would have been nice. But the way they looked at each other said pretty much everything tbh.

      The Mary/Sam hug was beautiful, my God.

      //The pie scene made me lol, but some folks thought it was over the top.//
      Over the top? What show is this again?
      I thought the pie behaviour was fine, but found the cut really jarring. Like, one moment it’s dungeons + torture + resurrection & the next…… pie? Like, jesus, whiplash.

      //Obviously, Mary knows her son well. It is Sam she has to get to know. //
      I had a different take on this. Mary’s been dead, what, 33 years? Dean is not the same person as he was when he was 4. He is not the same person as he was in What Is & What Should Never Be. Mary, saying ‘John was a good father’, & her reactions….. she seems so OFF (not a criticism- great stuff, in fact. I mean, how do you even respond to that situation??) She’s completely out of touch. She bought pie because her 4-year-old liked pie, yes, but then we have- Dean sitting in the kitchen getting drunk & looking at photos of her? With that look of despair? I mean, it’s brilliant. She is not the person he’s been building up in his head for three decades. & they do not know how to react to each other.

      Sam is more overtly emotional- & so I wouldn’t be surprised if Mary found herself able to connect with him more than Dean- which was what I felt was going on here. & that was all GREAT stuff.

      Have you seen the MoTW trailer for next week? So excited!

      Thanks for the great thoughts 😀

      Like

  3. Great comments, as always. (I love your reviews so much, seriously.)

    I hate to be down on any of our lovely show’s writers, but tbh I was nervous for this one pretty much because of Buckleming. Their episodes tend to just be kind of….plot heavy/character light? And not even tight plots, but plots that don’t really make sense as soon as you poke at them a bit? Plots that seem to be missing key scenes, like Cas actually healing Sam? And with weird pacing? Let’s just say that if anyone was going to write that weird rapey sex scene and play it for shock value rather than Dealing With The Issues, I am not surprised that it was Buckleming.

    HOWEVER, the character moments in this episode were so utterly beautiful and heartbreaking!! YES to everything you said about the brother reunion, and infinite kudos to J2 for pouring so much emotion into that simple little conversation. And then GOD, that final scene with Sam and Mary, gonna need a while to recover from that. I also particularly enjoyed Mary using the “good talk” dismissal on Dean. Mary’s personality really came through in this episode, which I appreciate so, so much.

    I’m excited to see more of Cas this season. In the last few seasons I’ve felt the show hasn’t really been using him very effectively, and hasn’t been writing him that well, either. But these two episodes have felt like the old Cas is back (“Computers. I don’t trust them” and “I don’t sweat under any circumstances” –could you ask for better Cas lines?) so I’m hopeful that trend will continue. As for Crowley and Rowena, I love both of them, and don’t want either of them to leave, but….I don’t know if the show really has room for both of them. Something I’ve noticed lately is how the Winchesters go to Crowley for help, and he just goes, “I know exactly what to do! Let me go get my mother.” It’s just….Crowley is already kind of weak and ineffective on his own, and instead of helping that Rowena has just kind of exacerbated the situation??

    But anyway, I’m SUPER PUMPED for more MoL stuff. This season’s off to a great start so far. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • And people like you are why I write them. Thank you so much!

      I was wary about Bucklemming too. (I know it should be one ‘m’, but two seems…… so much more accurate, somehow…. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lemming)

      //And not even tight plots, but plots that don’t really make sense as soon as you poke at them a bit?//

      Heh, yeah. Love Soul Survivor, love Blade Runners, but Hell’s Angel? The Bad Seed? We got off lightly with some dodgy pacing here.

      //Let’s just say that if anyone was going to write that weird rapey sex scene and play it for shock value rather than Dealing With The Issues, I am not surprised that it was Buckleming.//

      Cosign (tho I actually did think it was a good scene). Thinking of O Brother Where Art Thou in re: rapey Sam plotlines.

      //HOWEVER, the character moments in this episode were so utterly beautiful and heartbreaking!! //

      Right?? They had some seriously great deep stuff here. I’m still not over the look on Sam’s face when Mary hugged him. And I don’t know how many times I’ve watched the ‘I thought you were dead’ scene.

      //Mary’s personality really came through in this episode, which I appreciate so, so much.//

      Mary feels very much like a Real Human Person to me, which is awesome.

      //In the last few seasons I’ve felt the show hasn’t really been using him very effectively, and hasn’t been writing him that well, either. But these two episodes have felt like the old Cas is back//

      Yes! They seem to have wandered off course with Cas. (I can’t imagine how the Destiel guys have been responding to all this.) But I’ve LOVED him in these past couple of episodes. He’s been so much fun!

      //Crowley and Rowena, I love both of them, and don’t want either of them to leave, but….I don’t know if the show really has room for both of them//

      Yeah. Much as I love Rowena, I’m hoping she gets bumped off, if I’m honest. She takes Crowley’s struttiness away and that was fun for a season or so but it’s getting old. & if you watch Crowley in the first two eps of s11, minus Rowena- he’s so exciting and funny and awesome.

      The MoL stuff has been fun! And all the MoL actors have been great so far (why did Ms. whatever she was called in the first ep have to die?)

      Really excited for next ep! Do you watch trailers?

      Like

      • //I know it should be one ‘m’, but two seems…… so much more accurate, somehow….//

        LOL, that’s exactly what I thought of when I saw your double ‘m’. Glad we’re on the same page there 😉

        //We got off lightly with some dodgy pacing here.//

        It definitely wasn’t as bad as it could have been, although I’ve been going over and over that final conversation between Toni and Mick trying to figure out what the heck it’s supposed to mean. At first Mick says he’s prepared to take out the Winchesters, but makes it clear he wants to try working with them first…but then he says he’s already sent for Mr. Ketch, presumably to take out the Winchesters. I mean, which is it? I’m sure everything will make more sense as we find out more about the MoL, but for now I’m attributing it to the usual Bucklem(m)ing vagueness.

        //Much as I love Rowena, I’m hoping she gets bumped off, if I’m honest.//

        I do think one or the other of them should probably go, unless they can find a way to make both characters useful and interesting. When Rowena was first introduced I thought she was going to end up killing Crowley and taking over Hell. I think that could have worked really well, just because it can be refreshing to get a new character into the mix. But with the way her story has gone so far, at this point it would make more sense for her to be killed off.

        //why did Ms. whatever she was called in the first ep have to die?//

        The torture lady!!! I LOVED the torture lady!!! I was really hoping she’d be back somehow, but alas.

        Trailers are what get me through the week between episodes! The one for 12.03 is the most properly scary one they’ve done in a while, imo. I kinda hope the episode is as scary as it looks in the trailer, even though I’m a huge wimp with that stuff, haha.

        Liked by 1 person

        • //I mean, which is it?//

          My guess is that he’s going to be friendly but prepared. Can’t blame him, really. I hope we see more of him- I thought he was cool.

          //killing Crowley and taking over Hell. //

          Rowena, Queen of Hell? *fans self*

          The torture lady was FABULOUS. I mean, I know I should hate her for ragging on my fave, but she was so awesome. (They’re so good w/ these unique minor characters.)

          I loved the 12×03 trailer, gosh. Hopefully Berens will redeem himself for his part in THE VOID, i.e the two-ep nightmare at the end of last season. I love how they’re making a bit of a horror comeback. I found Safe House genuinely creepy last season, too.

          Like

          • Yeah, whenever I think about the beginning of We Happy Few, I have to take a few deep breaths and remind myself that Berens also helped write Red Meat. But yes, I’m loving the return to good old-fashioned ghostbusting.

            Not to go off-topic, but I’m curious what your thoughts are on season 10? I ask because that seems like the first season where they really started trying to go back to the MoTW format, which they’re planning on continuing this season, from what I’ve heard.

            Liked by 1 person

            • Word vomit impending!

              I think the most annoying thing about We Happy Few is that, damn, it could have been so good, a masterpiece even. Like, you have Sam, Dean, God & Lucifer in the bunker- come on- there’s a million things you could do with that, & they went for one so off the grid it didn’t even feel like the same characters.

              But Red Meat was amazing, jesus.

              Season Ten? You asked for it. I LOVE season ten & I agree about them trying to get back to the MoTW format there. S10 had a very retro feel to me- it was a whole lot darker, looks-wise than s9, s8, s7- & there were more individual hunts, etc. But it’s not an imitation of the early seasons at all- there is something ELSE going on with it- like the bizarre stuff with Sam and Dean, including the sadomasochistic vibes in the DD arc, all that stuff, and as well- them trying to rebuild the trust that got absolutely bulldozed in s9. I think it’s brilliant. Messy, a tiny bit patchy, but whatever. Art is messy, people are messy, that’s all cool. & then Fan Fiction- which was a MASSIVE turning point, I reckon- in terms of the Winchester Myth, their self-worth, how they perceive themselves as a unit.

              You probably didn’t need to hear all that. But. Yeah. I love season ten. What did you think? And as is probably obvious, I’m down with going off-topic 😉

              Like

                • Don’t get me wrong: there was Stuff I Liked. I loved Clea, I loved Amara strutting around on the bunker table, I loved the last few seconds with Rowena staring at the sun. All great. It’s just that for me that was massively overshadowed by the Awful.

                  Liked by 1 person

              • No, I definitely needed to hear all that! S10 is a complicated one for me because on the one hand it had some episodes that I really, really liked–About a Boy, The Executioner’s Song, Inside Man, to name a few–and of course Fan Fiction is in its own category of awesome. But overall I felt like it just didn’t hang together well. I’m thinking especially of all those side plots that ended up going nowhere, like with Hannah and Cole. It was like they tried to step too fast from “overarching plot” to “MoTW” and their balance was all off.

                I mark such a huge difference between s10 and s11 (which I LOVED). They stumbled in a few spots, but s11 was just so much…smoother? Tighter? What you were saying about the retro feel of s10, I actually got that more from s11. I do think of Fan Fiction as a turning point, but to me what it did was set up the thematic and tonal shifts of s11. And somehow, for me, MoTW just worked so much better in s11 than it did in s10.

                I’m glad you have such positive things to say about s10 though, because I’ve been stuck in a rut of Not Liking It, which is a place I never want to be when it comes to Supernatural.

                Liked by 1 person

                • I liked season 10 too! Lots of good episodes. About a Boy, The Executioner’s Song, Inside Man, Werther Project (one of my all time faves) Fan FictionSoul Survivor….

                  I just hated the OMG DEAN IS IN TROUBLE-when I thought he was holding it together pretty well-until the Stynes…

                  Liked by 1 person

                  • Yes to all those episodes!! I also loved Angel Heart and The Prisoner. But yeah, the MoC plot was kind of painfully stretched out. I wasn’t a huge fan of Cas’s grace drama, either. Both arcs just went on so long, they lost a lot of tension, I think.

                    Liked by 2 people

                    • Cas’s grace drama, blegh. That arc was kind of a nonentity. I think they just need to pick What Cas Is and STICK TO IT.

                      I really liked The Prisoner. Great direction from T.J Wright, too 🙂

                      Like

                • I know what you mean about the hanging-together thing- it did feel a bit all over the place to me, but I don’t mind that, it lets them be as weird as they want. The Hannah stuff is a bit dull, I think, especially in comparison to what was going on with the Winchesters at the time, but I really love the road trip aesthetic of the Cas/Hannah thing.
                  I hope Cole comes back- I have a feeling he will. I can’t make up my mind about him. I watch ‘Reichenbach’ and I’m like, my god, you dickwad, & then ‘The Things We Carried’ makes me like him.

                  I got a similar retro feel from s11- but s11 did seem darker than s10 to me, so that’s cool. S11 (to me) felt like they were on a real streak of brilliance- right through to Don’t Call Me Shurley- all the episodes, with maybe one of two exceptions (i.e Hell’s Angel, that sort of thing, were just so damn good. & if you ask me Baby is the best episode of the whole show, hands down.

                  Heh, I know all about The Rut. What are your thoughts on s9? Only asking because that’s the season that I got in a rut about recently 😉

                  Liked by 1 person

                  • //s11 did seem darker than s10 to me//

                    Interesting….care to elaborate?? I thought s11 was a lot lighter! (Ironically, since it is, you know, about the Darkness and all.) Maybe part of that came from having Dean back to mostly-normal. And then we had the brothers getting along and supporting each other, and Amara turning out to be not actually evil, and episodes like Into the Mystic and Alpha and Omega–it just all felt so much more positive and hopeful to me.

                    Aaaah, season 9. Another complicated one. It’s definitely one of the most plot-heavy seasons, which I generally liked, although I think it cut down on the number of wacky filler episodes they could do, which are often where the show is at its best. There were still a few, though–Dog Dean Afternoon, The Purge. I liked Metatron, liked Cas’s arc, loved Tahmoh Penikett as Gadreel. And Do You Believe in Miracles was an awesome finale. That cliffhanger, when Dean opens his eyes–oh man. S9 gets tough with all the Sam & Gadreel stuff, though. At first it’s painful because Dean is keeping this secret, and then it’s painful because Sam is so angry. It makes the season kind of stressful to watch. The whole issue of What Dean Did is such a gnarly one. I’m sure we could fall down an endless rabbit hole discussing that.

                    What in particular has you in a rut about it?

                    Liked by 1 person

                    • Oh, I meant lighting-wise, sorry! Thematically s10 was definitely darker.

                      I loved the brothers finally getting along in s11. Nice to know that the show can function when they aren’t at odds. And Amara is my girl 😉

                      Dog Dean Afternoon is the silliest thing in the universe and I love it so much. (Can you imagine how awful SPN would be if it refused to get silly, my god.) The Purge is great. I love the way the argument with the brothers went down. And Gadreel, dubious consent aside, is a fave of mine.

                      Re: What Dean Did: I mean, I certainly don’t think he should have done it, though I felt for him and all that- but I don’t understand the fandom backlash over What Sam Said. Like really. Dudes. ???

                      //What in particular has you in a rut about it?//
                      The angel politics, I think. And… ahem…. silly as this sounds…. the lighting.
                      We should start a support group for Ruts.

                      Like

                    • “The Purge is great. I love the way the argument with the brothers went down”
                      I hated that talk. The things Sam said to Dean were over the top and broke my heart. I won’t watch the episode again.

                      Like

                    • Well, each to their own- but I personally think something had to give there- just looking at it from a storytelling perspective. I’m okay with characters I love saying harsh/unpleasant things to each other as long as it serves a PURPOSE- and for me that talk did serve a purpose. I think without that they couldn’t have got to the place of relative okayness that we saw in s11.

                      But you know 🙂 that’s me, whatever floats your boat.

                      Like

                    • I just thought at the time there was plenty for him to say that was true-but to say Dean saves Sam cause he’s selfish? I guess going to hell for Sam was selfish then, And to say Dean does more bad than good-doesn’t fly with me either. He could have said you violated me with the angel etc and that would have been true. But the other stuff…it took me 2 season to even want to look at Sam.

                      Like

  4. Well, I must confess I wasn’t in the fandom yet when s9 was airing, so I don’t know what was being said at the time, but I’m guessing a lot of people were mad about What Sam Said because it HURT–not just Dean, but us, as the audience. I mean, in s9 they’re really chipping away at the very foundations of the show–the brothers’ relationship, their willingness to do anything for each other–without that we pretty much don’t have a show, it’s what’s been holding us up through all the previous seasons, and now it’s like they’re yanking it out from under us. Twisting it around and showing us the dark side. Just, ouch.

    As for the angel politics, I don’t know, I really liked the few episodes where Cas was in charge of that group of angels. There’s that scene about how he takes roll call where he says “They like to hear me say their names” –I know it’s supposed to be creepy, but I found it kind of….adorable?? Can’t help you with the lighting, though. Your reviews are great cause you point out the aesthetic stuff that goes straight over my head while I’m watching 😉

    //We should start a support group for Ruts.//

    LOL, yeah. We can go around the room and say the thing we don’t like, and then everyone else will have to say something positive about it. 🙂

    (Also I’m not very familiar with the WordPress comment system, so sorry if this shows up in a weird place–it’s not giving me the reply link for some reason…)

    Liked by 1 person

    • “but I’m guessing a lot of people were mad about What Sam Said because it HURT–not just Dean, but us, as the audience” Yes angry and hurt! It was just so hurtful the things he said-it was like he was denigrating Deans reason for living! I really did not like Sam again until Dean was demon!Dean and MOC!Dean and he had to do everything he accused Dean of.

      I will watch the purge just to see the “sweet potatoes” scene and the “Sweet and Salty, best of both worlds” scene.

      Like

      • Well, I think Sam kind of had a point, which is why it hurt so much. You were saying above about Sam accusing Dean of being selfish, which I agree was a horrible thing to say, but I think SPN plays with that idea a lot–that their love for each other is so selfless in a lot of ways, but there’s this underlying selfishness, too, and it can be hard to separate the two. If you recall, Sam DID also tell Dean he was selfish for selling his soul, and he had a point then, too. It’s complicated. And heartbreaking. :/

        Liked by 1 person

        • “If you recall, Sam DID also tell Dean he was selfish for selling his soul, and he had a point then, too. It’s complicated. And heartbreaking”

          Very complicated! I think a big part of why Dean did it was because he felt HE should be dead-that he was only alive cause his dad gave himself up for him. BUT I never felt he was EVER selfish in regard to Sam. I wish my brother was as selfless! LOL

          Like

        • I think Dean’s decision to sell his soul was based in the idea that HE should not be alive (because of John’s deal), and also the fact that he, personally, didn’t want to go on without Sam. So I think there’s an element of ‘selfishness’ there. But it’s all very human. I don’t think Sam would have sold his soul to bring Dean back (if he thought Dean was in heaven and happy- if he thought Dean was in hell, whew, he’d be tearing up the frickin’ walls.) But I also don’t think (as some people seem to) that Sam was ‘selfish’ for going to Stanford, or ‘walking out’ on Dean at whatever point.

          They live in an airless little snowglobe world. It’s fucked-up. They can be assholes who do asshole things. They can also be very good men who do very good things. I love them both to pieces. And I love the show for allowing them to be as dubious as they are.

          Like

    • I wasn’t in the fandom when s9 was airing either, actually- first ep I watched as it aired was 10×18 😉

      The ‘chipping away’ at the relationship in s9 is something I LOVE about that season, actually. I mean, the brother relationship is what I watch the show for- so watching that happen was horrifying and I think it was a very brave decision to make on the part of the writers. (And a necessary one- because it felt pretty clear to me that they had to raze the whole mess to the ground and build it back up from scratch if they wanted Sam and Dean to be able to be with each other.)

      I like Cas’s s9 arc! His dramatic slow walk into the angel army room ;0;

      To be fair, the lighting is actually pretty cool in s9. I just get complexes about bizarre things. Don’t mind me 😉 and thank you! Honestly I don’t tend to notice the aesthetic stuff until I’m on screencapped.net looking for a fix 😉

      //We can go around the room and say the thing we don’t like, and then everyone else will have to say something positive about it.//

      Haha- totally!

      Like

Leave a Reply

