Temporary Shutdown Of My Vivisecting Supernatural Movement.

What it says on the tin. Basically, I just started A-levels, plus I’m writing several novels and trying to wolf down as much literature as I can. I will be answering comments with as much regularity as ever, and I’ll still be making other posts- but no essays for the time being, I’m afraid.

However, if you go onto my page and scroll down you’ll find a huge tag cloud on the sidebar- I’ve got tags for nearly two hundred episodes of SPN, and essays pertaining to each one. Having written fifty of them, I feel justified in taking a break.

Meanwhile, the hiatus is nearly over. Who’s up for a discussion thread after the season premiere airs?

15 thoughts on “Temporary Shutdown Of My Vivisecting Supernatural Movement.

  1. I have read about 80% of your articles. Whenever its slow at work I sneak over there! Very enjoyable!
    School is important, so do what you need to! Looking forward to discussing the premiere!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Awwwww, thanks! πŸ™‚ That really means a lot to me- not to get sappy- but that people read and enjoy my stuff.
      Taking A-levels- I’ve managed to climb out of the worst school in Sheffield to one of the best and am suddenly DELUGED with homework lol.
      And yes, so am I! Have you seen the spoiler photos?

      Like

Leave a Reply

