So, Two Announcements

Firstly, thanks to the combined demands of my AO3 and the astonishingly time-consuming gothic steampunk crossover fantasy novel I’m writing (no, seriously), I’m soon going to be reducing my Vivisecting Supernatural essays to once a week. Those things take time.

Secondly, the lovely BellaUK over at A Blog Devoted To Supernatural has asked me to come write for them. I’ve accepted, so I’ll be reblogging any posts I make on there to this blog. (Basically it’ll make no difference at all, but I thought I’d mention it anyway.)

27 thoughts on “So, Two Announcements

Leave a Reply

